Spread the Word of Awesome!

Health Update

I’ve been diagnosed with high cholesterol and non-alcoholic fatty liver disease, which I developed in the last year due to my depression eating. I am on the verge of becoming diabetic. I hope you’re happy.

I just got a CT scan to figure out why my sinuses are fucked up, but I won’t know the results until the sixteenth. Until then, my headaches are so bad, I have to lie in bed all day. That means I still can’t exercise to help my cholesterol or liver. I am in so much pain.

Someone remind me why life is worth living.

Comments on: "Health Update" (2)

  1. Heart Mask (emily holderman) said:

    Your husband and your little fur babies who both love you very much. They’ll be very sad if you left to the next world now. Just take life one day at a time and just don’t look at the comments until January 2nd of next year.

  2. WingedHussar2022 said:

    Holy shit Rei, are you alright?

Leave a comment